Garfield Logo
     
     
 
 

 

 

General Contact Information

 

Garfield Park Conservatory

300 North Central Park Ave.

Chicago, Illinois 60624-1945

Main Phone:

312-746-5100

Programs:

773-638-1766

Room Rentals:

312-746-5250

Gift Shop:

312-746-4147

Facsimile:

773-638-1777

 

  

Chicago Park District Contact Information

 

Directors

Mary Eysenbach

Director of Conservatories
Chicago Park District
mary.eysenbach@chicagoparkdistrict.com

Staff

Matt Barrett

Deputy Director of Conservatories
matthew.barrett@chicagoparkdistrict.com

Harvey Bernstein

Curator of Collections
harvey.bernstein@chicagoparkdistrict.com

Joan Colon

Special Events Coordinator
joan.colon@chicagoparkdistrict.com

Thomas Costanza

Foreman
thomas.costanza@chicagoparkdistrict.com

Steve Meyer

Horticulturist
steven.meyer@chicagoparkdistrict.com


Garfield Park Conservatory Alliance Contact Information

 

Officers

Eunita Rushing

President
Garfield Park Conservatory Alliance
773-638-1766 ext.12
erushing@garfieldpark.org

Directors

Audrey Aronowsky

Director of Programs and Interpretation
773-638-1766 ext.15
aaronowsky@garfieldpark.org

Barbara Carney

Director of Development
773-638-1766 ext.33
bcarney@garfieldpark.org

Helen Hardy

Director of Finance & Administration
773-638-1766 ext.11
hhardy@garfieldpark.org

Staff

Kelly Calvillo

Programs Registrar
773-638-1766 ext.25
kcalvillo@garfieldpark.org

Kristen Ciokajlo

Grants Manager
773-638-1766 ext.22
kciokajlo@garfieldpark.org

Robin Cline

Exhibit Manager
773-638-1766 ext.18
rcline@garfieldpark.org

Michael Donatowicz

Visitor Services Manager
312-746-4147
mdonatowicz@garfieldpark.org

Naaman Gambill

Programs Coordinator
773-638-1766 ext.20
ngambill@garfieldpark.org  

Avery Hurst

Development Coordinator
773-638-1766 ext. 13
ahurst@garfieldpark.org

Katherine Schultz

Operations Manager
773-638-1766 ext.28
kschultz@garfieldpark.org

Audrey Sherer

Early Childhood and Family Programs Coordinator
773-638-1766 ext. 23
asherer@garfieldpark.org

Kristen Smith

Accounting Coordinator
773-638-1766 ext.19
ksmith@garfieldpark.org

Mattie Wilson

Volunteer Coordinator
773-638-1766 ext.26
mwilson@garfieldpark.org

Membership &
Donor Services

Development
773-638-1766 ext.13
membership@garfieldpark.org



Garfield Park Community Council Contact Information


Directors

Mike Tomas

GPCC Executive Director
773-638-1766 ext.14
miket@gpccouncil.org

Staff

Farid Muhammad

GPCC Commercial District Manager
773-638-1766 ext.29
faridm@gpccouncil.org

Tariq Weaver

Housing Organizer
773-638-1766 ext.21
gphousingorganizer@gmail.com